Dr. Emmanuel Nwosu

B.Sc; M.Sc (Nigeria);MA(Tsuk uba) Ph.D (Nigeria)
Senior Lecturer
Development Economics and Microeconometrics
emmanuel.nwosu@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 07062977126

Prof. (Mrs) Stella .I. Madueme

BSc, PGDE, M.Ed, M.Sc; Ph.D (Edu);Ph.D (Econs) (Nigeria)
Professor
Development Economics
stella.madueme@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08065576512

Prof. Osita Ogbu

BSc (Nigeria); MSc; PhD (Howard)
Professor&Director ,Institute of Development Studies
International Trade and Finance
osita.ogbu@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08037002500

Prof. Hyacinth E. Ichoku

B. Phil; BD (Urban); BSc, MSc (Nsukka); M. Soc Sci; PhD (Cape Town)
Professor (Leave of Absence)
Health Finance and Applied Microeconomics
ichoku.hyacinth@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08057028180

Prof. (Mrs) Gladys .C. Aneke

B.Sc (Ed/Econs); M.Sc; Ph.D (Nigeria)
Professor
History of Economic Thought and Development Economics
gladys.aneke@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08035776745

Prof. Uche .M. Ozughalu

B.Sc (Nigeria), M.Sc (Ibadan), Ph.D (Ibadan) and PGDE (Sokoto)
Professor
Development Economics
uchechukwu.ozughalu@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08067067548

Prof. Jude O. Chukwu

B.Sc; M.Sc; Ph.D (Nigeria)
Professor
Development Economics & Applied Microeconomics
jude.chukwu@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08035966754

Dr. Ezebuilo .R. Ukwueze

B.Sc; M.Sc; Ph.D (Nigeria)
Senior Lecturer
Development Economics
ezebuilo.ukwueze@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08035725779

Dr. Richard .K. Edeme

B.Ed, M.Sc (Abraka), Ph.D (Nigeria)
Reader
Public Finance
richard.edeme@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08035813888

Dr. Innocent Ifelunini

B.Sc (Ed); PGD; M.Sc; Ph.D (Nigeria)
Senior Lecturer
Development Economics
innocent.ifelunini@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08035651568

Dr. Anthony Orji

B.Sc, M.Sc, Ph.D (Nigeria); PGD (Netherlands)
Senior Lecturer
Finance and Development Economics
anthony.orji@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08038559299

Dr. Jonathan .E. Ogbuabor

B.Sc (Nigeria); MBA; MSc (ESUT); MSc (York); PhD (Nigeria); ACA
Senior Lecturer
Financial Economics and Applied Econometrics
jonathan.ogbuabor@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08035077722

Dr. (Mrs) Ifeoma .C. Mba

B.Sc; M.Sc Ph.D (Nigeria)
Senior Lecturer
Monetary Economics, and Quantitative Economics
ifeoma.mba@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 07032586654

Dr. Joseph .I. Amuka

B.Sc; M.Sc; Ph.D (Nigeria).
Senior Lecturer
Economic Development and Planning
joseph.amuka@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08037734562

Dr. Fredrick .O. Asogwa

B.Sc; M.Sc; Ph.D (Nigeria).
Senior Lecturer
Public Finance/Quantitative Economics
fredrick.asogwa@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08030944805

Dr. Kalu .I. Ugbor

B.Sc; M.Sc Ph.D (Nigeria)
Senior Lecturer
International Economics
kalu.ugbor@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08034819928

Dr. God’stime O. Eigbiremolen

B.Sc (Nig), M.Sc (Sussex), Phd (Kent)
Lecturer I
Micro development and labour economics
eigbiremolen.godstime@unn. edu.ng
Phone: 08030426701

Obed I. Ojonta

BSc (UNIZIK), PGD (UNN), MSc(UNN)
Lecturer
Development Economics
obed.ojonta@unn.edu.ng
Phone: +2347033507885

Chiobi Chukwuebuka Jude.

Bsc, MSC
Lecturer
Health and Development Economics.
chukwuebuka.chiobi@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08065115242.

Nelson .C. Nkalu

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Lecturer I
Development Economics
nelson.nkalu@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08066884155

Dr. Onyinye M. David-Wayas

B.Sc(Caritas); MSc, Phd (Nigeria)
Lecturer I
Microeconomics
onyinye.david-wayas@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08037848283

Uchechi S. Anaduaka

B.Sc (Nigeria); M.Sc (Warwick)
Lecturer II (Study Leave)
Development Economics& Family Economics
uchechi.anaduaka@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08168305386

Dr. Ayobami .E. Ilori

B.Sc (Nigeria), M.Sc, Phd (Shefied)
Lecturer II (Study Leave)
Macroeconomics
ayobami.ilori@gmail.com
Phone: +44 7459 046188

Vivian I. Nnetu-Okoliuwa

B.Sc (Nigeria); M.Sc (Birmingham)
Lecturer II (Study Leave)
Development Economics
vivian.nnetu@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08068503352

Chisom Emecheta

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria) (Study Leave)
Lecturer 11
Development Economics
chisom.emecheta@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08038471482

Stephen E. Aguegboh

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria) (Study Leave)
Lecturer 11
Resource Economics
stephen.aguegboh@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08036854887

Divine N. Obodoechi

B.Sc (Nigeria); M.Sc (Manchester)
Lecturer 11
Environment and Macroeconomics
divine.obodoechi@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08161179712

Andrew Mobosi

B.Sc; PGD; MSc (Nigeria)
Lecturer 11
Quantitative Economics and Macroeconomic Modelling
ikemandy.mobosi@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08038742604

Oliver Ogbonna

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Lecturer 11
Development Economics
oliver.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08032125588

Nduka Eleanya

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria) (Study Leave)
Lecturer 11
Energy/Environmental Economics
eleanya.nduka@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08035585052

Oluwaseun Alade

B.Sc (Ekiti State) M.Sc (UNILAG)
Lecturer 11
Development Economics
oluwaseun.alade@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 07038881007

Ogochukwu Christiana Anyanwu

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Lecturer 11
Development Economics
ogochukwu.anyanwu.unn.edu .ng
Phone: 07032294244

Johnson .E. Nchege

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Lecturer 11
Development Economics
johnson.nchege@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08068529340

Tochukwu Onyechi

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Quantitative Economics
tochukwu.ugwu@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 07064562648

Ijeoma J. Frederick

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria) (Study Leave)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
ijeoma.frederick@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08036528596

Ogochukwu .W. Arazu

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
winnie.arazu@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08022302541

Chukwuma .Q. Obiageli

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
queen.chukwuma@unn.edu.n
Phone: 08060338483

Augustine Jideofor Mba

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
mbaaugustine@gmail.com
Phone: 08037321155

Chikodili Eze

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
somychika@yahoo.com
Phone: 08038756367

Dr. Chinasa Urama

Bsc, MSc, Ph.D (Nig)
Lecturer 11
Health Economics
chinasa.urama@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08039307453

Michael Okike Ugwu

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
ugwumyko25@gmail.com
Phone: 08030486752

Pascaline Nkeiruka Ugwu

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
paschaline.ugwu@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 07064948371

Michael Chinedu Nwankwo

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
chinedu.nwankwo@unn.edu
Phone: 08037585531

Samuel Chukwuagoziem Agu

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
samebele81@gmail.com
Phone: 08038909767

Mr. Alex Onyekeni

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
alexonyekeni@gmail.com
Phone: 07086981637

DavidMac Olisa

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
davidmacolisa@gmail.com
Phone: 07063752153

Ndubuisi Chukwu

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
ndubuisi.chukwu@gmail.com
Phone: 08037900941

Ambrose Omeje

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
ambrose.omeje@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08036880280

Chinonso V. Agu

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
chinonso.agu@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08037998429

Hakeem Aidi

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Graduate Assistant
Development Economics
olatunji.aidi.pg.67243@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 08034577684

Chika Ameh

B.Sc; MSc (Nigeria)
Assistant Lecturer
Development Economics
chyameh2030@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 08039179276

Angus Afamefuna Eze

B.Sc (Nigeria)
Graduate Assistant
Economics
angus.eze@unn.edu.ng
Phone: 07068021915

Emmanuella Ocheido

B.Sc (Maiduguri)
Graduate Assistant
Economics
emmanuella.ocheido100@gmail.com
Phone: 08064994127

Lynda Nwufo

B.Sc (Nigeria)
Graduate Assistant
Economics
lyndanwufochi@gmail.com
Phone: 08148973602
%d bloggers like this: